test: Make 7l-struct-any-size-array-simple compatible with default ARM gcc.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commite3aba5d46476a5e2de273c1c4575ca47baeeef2c
treef516459c341e92c2cae727c5c5be2697a826d499
parent7e23d984940d05005eda73d522323effb801b8ac
test: Make 7l-struct-any-size-array-simple compatible with default ARM gcc.

* lib/tests/scaffold/7l-struct-any-size-array-simple.c: Make "signed"
explicit in signed char types.
lib/tests/scaffold/7l-struct-any-size-array-simple.c