Include srfi-13 in base.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:14:12 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commite1fa4ed8bed586c63a6664ce562207c3fc9f818d
tree33b9a4fd83a508931de734f56ff350e5ec639da3
parent6d5cfad356e8f3aaa79df8f67e4c2aa698d9075e
Include srfi-13 in base.

* module/mes/base-0.mes: Include srfi-13.
module/mes/base-0.mes