build: Resolve MODULEDIR confusion. Fixes mes installation.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 20:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 20:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commite16a74d74f0820f5ec9d82a70ae2dcee8d6b932b
tree2a084d4cff7a951ac3014404df55d565a278753f
parentbd632247113ba27471783754b41c06af714bedf8
build: Resolve MODULEDIR confusion.  Fixes mes installation.

* make/install.make (GUILEDIR): New variable.  Was MODULEDIR.
  (MODULEDIR): Mes' module dir.
* guile/mescc.scm: Update.
* src/mes.c (load_env, bload_env): Update.
guile/mescc.scm
make/install.make
src/mes.c