Add make-string, object->string.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitda6bd4cf9794f4f0bbe859090eda9a00449cde28
tree1d2d6961fa6cc6edceeaf921ac283e773600d33b
parent02895340de045a5c0722358eeba20dd5ca87b119
Add make-string, object->string.

* module/mes/guile.mes (make-string, object->string): New functions.
module/mes/guile.mes