test: Support for non-Guix[SD]: cater for missing CC/CC32 compilers.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:47:15 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commitd148f78a5c8a71d86da4ab503bb6b3e2e36f4bf0
treebadbe52e6c18775e91540b01ef75090deaf802bc
parentc1d91c722d6821e5cad27fd09317c92c47f93297
test: Support for non-Guix[SD]: cater for missing CC/CC32 compilers.

* make/check.make: Skip if CC is not set.
* make/check-mlibc.make: New file.
* scaffold/scaffold.make: Use it for mlibc targets.
* tinycc/tinycc.make: Skip mlibc targets if CC32 not set.
make/check-mlibc.make [new file with mode: 0644]
make/check.make
scaffold/scaffold.make
tinycc/tinycc.make