core: Expose command line.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:41:11 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitd0e222dac331ea38354369ece99165f2ac810577
tree90a3112c6f9ab57ea735ce38a891d9bd5824985d
parente1fa4ed8bed586c63a6664ce562207c3fc9f818d
core: Expose command line.

* mes.c (scm_symbol_argv): New symbol
  (main): Use it to add argv to environment.
* module/mes/base.mes (command-line): New function.
mes.c
module/mes/base.mes