Purging binary blobs
authorJeremiah Orians <jeremiah@pdp10.guru>
Sat, 27 May 2017 04:56:06 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 May 2017 05:29:20 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commitcd5c16cf743f6bcab9691a72583b0ce32eb97bb2
treeb6704ff247fee039205ba80eced62018943d5286
parent5ac5f7170739360b5a888306fb3c3a0918ba0338
Purging binary blobs

* mes.mes: Remove.
* module/mes/read-0-32.mo: Remove.
mes.mes [deleted file]
module/mes/read-0-32.mo [deleted file]