Bugfix for reading #\*eof* character.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitcc68c1cda8f8275d7ad0a42fa08e8cf2f74e6e31
tree1f998ede856f7464cf61eee9d14fc980ee801729
parentd0e222dac331ea38354369ece99165f2ac810577
Bugfix for reading #\*eof* character.

* module/mes/read-0.mes (read-character): Bugfix for #\*eof*.
module/mes/read-0.mes