mescc: Bugfix: output M1-strings if possible.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commitc52b16daf5d26f246500c4903b85ba7b22bf5f60
tree29d8ed38d8ae413a45ded91ef35558be984cf6c0
parent908a4fab97246ae4242c022c8815c4a791582967
mescc: Bugfix: output M1-strings if possible.

* module/mes/M1.mes (object->M1): Typo.  Also disallow \return in M1-strings.
module/mes/M1.mes