core: Stderr_ also print numbers.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:22:31 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitc3a6d70f74ec6af1a5b703a0ca4c9c3087871cc7
tree310c9d16953708b83949704dbcc5d9b8d1096278
parent40593ac218debf7aec3f4de1c0828cd2b97c7638
core: Stderr_ also print numbers.

* posix.c (stderr_): Handle numbers.
posix.c