ARM: Prevent setjmp/longjmp inlining.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 21:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitc37eee6b3db982afb8eb219e44592bd3f83ce2f7
tree3a3ccf1b391bf4d5241968027441b2f210f019e0
parent3767477f5a020465a6e7c5f5385d4810c6d0ff0a
ARM: Prevent setjmp/longjmp inlining.

* lib/arm-mes-gcc/setjmp.c (longjmp): Prevent inlining.
(setjmp): Prevent inlining.
lib/arm-mes-gcc/setjmp.c