guix: Update mescc-tools to 0.6.1.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitbc2886e8ba2f426fa82411eb2e582fe065c06ed1
tree10801ab2f1ff57ff1c2dfa4af6f5249e9157a614
parent99903dce069271998c5839ae1c591ccd056b4cc8
guix: Update mescc-tools to 0.6.1.

* guix/git/mes.scm (mescc-tools): Update to 0.6.1.
* configure: Check for mescc-tools versions 0.6 or higher.
configure
guix/git/mes.scm