Add Guile version of John McCarthy's Maxwell Equations of Software.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 11:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 14:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitb99afdbbb7b33d5d80c9f2c25430d2ead884d8ac
tree8c98cc8ca2a51704269b12fea7c5d4d62d91c8b1
parent7f5fe3d92294faddbdba8ac528136067dad9a34b
Add Guile version of John McCarthy's Maxwell Equations of Software.

* .gitignore: New file.
* AUTHORS: Idem.
* COPYING: Idem.
* README: Idem.
* mes.scm: Idem.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
mes.scm [new file with mode: 0644]