Add drain-input.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitb8fd6ca7b926d120d24596f81277f64ff66e8588
tree52eccfc7296e165794b67f6adb6f7c47e854d80f
parentcc68c1cda8f8275d7ad0a42fa08e8cf2f74e6e31
Add drain-input.

* module/mes/guile.mes (drain-input): New function.
module/mes/guile.mes