Support radix for string->number, number->string.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitb83d5837558b2a07d57ab78dc68639bb181373dd
treeae7e73b0a1ef0d352c282e72da6ec873ee0e1cc4
parenta0baa9819631ed59d64378deee76feba2153b7e7
Support radix for string->number, number->string.

* module/mes/scm.mes (string->number, number->string): Support radix.
module/mes/scm.mes