ARM: Make "ret" macro do the right thing.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitb82a2f1fadca69654e231ca525dae2f44d364677
treef68ae35857771a3a5821fa6ac9f4a0615579ab42
parent92022f95ff16b4f1ed3e8c1c02a9b30ddb7b82e7
ARM: Make "ret" macro do the right thing.

* lib/arm-mes/arm.M1 (ret): Make it do the right thing.
lib/arm-mes/arm.M1