ntoab: Use __mesabi_uldiv only on __MESC__.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitb5b19304b59fefbed923b146ec8c8d495556fa76
treedd2ab210b0b3ea451826a4010e71326c5522bd73
parentaff01cb7604ecea8c313ea0e3d643e989a4ebcc6
ntoab: Use __mesabi_uldiv only on __MESC__.

* lib/mes/ntoab.c (ntoab): Use __mesabi_uldiv only on __MESC__.
lib/mes/ntoab.c