Add simple-format.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:49:51 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commitb45936815c2aee5cb302a2e95bd6094c77fb966f
treeebbbb1b3abecf50c5d7ae5fc9a4e2cdbda0312d0
parent5f8eedacec9ac36ffca8f67e81b7a7bb0ef64c8f
Add simple-format.

* module/mes/display.mes (simple-format, format): New functions.
module/mes/display.mes