Add srfi-1:iota.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commitaa82c408eb2324139ba26619d57fcedb6f4f2bb8
tree4de3ad0bee7a93c3e2a790681a001eaf215158a6
parent1eba164dd95bcd955475a84ac187269ac2d71e3e
Add srfi-1:iota.

* module/srfi/srfi-1.mes (iota,srf-1:iota): New function.
module/srfi/srfi-1.mes