core: Refactor stack handling.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 08:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:52:04 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commita80ced8f8442dcbb8bdec7f42344f33e8dd826b2
tree5fcca1df937615a7b784cabdafbf81cb088c408b
parentb45936815c2aee5cb302a2e95bd6094c77fb966f
core: Refactor stack handling.

* mes.c (gc_pop_frame, gc_push_frame): New Functions.
  (gc_frame, gc_stack): Remove.
  (vm_call): Update callers.
* lib.c (dump, bload_env): Update callers.
lib.c
mes.c