doc: typo
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 17:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commita7b44853b42e083cc3f94fc476f5cbf8225ba156
tree6b11659012bcad19e11ede87c981d5ec22407be0
parent1766c6b8bf4a0655f81f262d21aecc72e086ab7d
doc: typo
doc/ANNOUNCE-0.6