doc: Release update.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:44:18 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commita76b87fab9372c1fa2d2105500f209c1157271d3
tree7df13033fa9a5c2b2422f5bfdf8bc92b354f8074
parentbc2886e8ba2f426fa82411eb2e582fe065c06ed1
doc: Release update.

* BLURB: New file.
* AUTHORS: Update.
* HACKING: Update.
* INSTALL: Update.
* NEWS: Update.
* README: Update.
* doc/images/gcc-mesboot-graph.dot: Update.
* doc/mes.texi: Update.
* simple.sh: Update.
* doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.20: New file.
12 files changed:
AUTHORS
BLURB [new file with mode: 0644]
HACKING
INSTALL
NEWS
README
build-aux/GNUmakefile.in
doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.20 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/images/README
doc/images/gcc-mesboot-graph.dot
doc/mes.texi
simple.sh