guix: Release update.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commita5fd0ff343b99f712b78decea3136fe13e38f66e
treeb79f1019983c8e1a0f73cf9386846480d5b03129
parentef69b7a28ab11581950afebc1ba3ad1844f20316
guix: Release update.

* guix.scm (mes): Update commit, hash and version.
guix.scm