Add string-take, string-drop.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commita0baa9819631ed59d64378deee76feba2153b7e7
tree130b9281dd18117793675d33439c57d67125639f
parentc3a6d70f74ec6af1a5b703a0ca4c9c3087871cc7
Add string-take, string-drop.

* module/srfi/srfi-13.mes (string-take, string-drop): New functions.
module/srfi/srfi-13.mes