configure: Use GUILD_OPTIMIZE=-O1 for Guile-3. master
authorJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commita0560aff676b0fe8d7d50b365a75ed158347eb3a
tree198babd86fb0d39289aba1630afcadfef6779290
parentfa4147a284e4d7b50175e0252bbd4ecf431cb7fd
configure: Use GUILD_OPTIMIZE=-O1 for Guile-3.

* configure (main): Set guild_optimize to "-O1" for Guile-3.
* build-aux/config.make.in (GUILD_OPTIMIZE): New variable.
* build-aux/export.make (GUILD_OPTIMIZE): Export if set.
* build-aux/config.sh.in (GUILD_OPTIMIZE): New variable.
* build-aux/build-guile.sh: Use it.
build-aux/build-guile.sh
build-aux/config.make.in
build-aux/config.sh.in
build-aux/export.make
configure