ARM: Return both the quotient and the remainder.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit9a84e94a0a2d909cf5e87ba8ff49de8066d589ee
tree60b2c88b98b3b9e31edfc06bc25e108ec83b6458
parent899b613dbc540e44d3a3601aa9aa232f09935162
ARM: Return both the quotient and the remainder.

* lib/mes/div.c (__aeabi_idivmod): Use ldiv.  Return both quotient and
remainder.
(__aeabi_uidivmod): Use __mesabi_uldiv.  Return both quotient and remainder.
lib/mes/div.c