build: Create ascii signature.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit99903dce069271998c5839ae1c591ccd056b4cc8
treecf413db4bba1a93b48933586723a180d2b2d61b5
parent507a320cb056a2a32f072c0d745f4ade35649fcf
build: Create ascii signature.

* build-aux/GNUmakefile.in (sign): Create ascii signature.
build-aux/GNUmakefile.in