guix: mes.git: Add git hash to version.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit993181ad65f1bfc643913fe70f483380e660d3c0
treebe24917c109ea50db04d60d44dcd84fd7969dfef
parent4d1df9cbcb4a450c8cb095f2a963a119e7c06220
guix: mes.git: Add git hash to version.

* guix.scm (mes.git): Add git hash to version.
guix.scm