ARM: Add macros like "ldrh___%r?,(%r?)", "strb___%r0,0x8(%ebp)", "push___0",
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:33:57 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit98e5fd7da61eb67506696dc0bf22fb22362fc1b9
treec51dc9d75416d96bc43728274ede8af6915e2aee
parent41965ba2e1986079ed720c47c8ec3c56d966c201
ARM: Add macros like "ldrh___%r?,(%r?)", "strb___%r0,0x8(%ebp)", "push___0",
"add____$i32,%r?", "strb___%r0,0x32(%ebp)".
lib/arm-mes/arm.M1