guix: Update mes to 0.16.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit96e6dd59d6e5d934a01abeda3d05359f4abfa2f5
tree788140350df4fdd8f2a08b96af73d3eeddf1b7d4
parentf9a4e219727bedd504ea49885c3260c38755c1d0
guix: Update mes to 0.16.

* guix.scm (mes): Update to 0.16.
  (mes.git): Likewise.
guix.scm