Append-map: handle multiple list.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit921c2fe79e15c55d2c283d62dff0371168beac47
treef565a771bf508eaebea03aab797786981b449dbe
parent2ae1eec0eb4b7ec1765a2d8b0ef8865ea018b469
Append-map: handle multiple list.

* module/srfi/srfi-1.mes (append-map): Add optional rest argument.
module/srfi/srfi-1.mes