guix: mescc-tools: Update to 0.5.1.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:47:17 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit803ab706f8fa821f91aaa27f7ae5c0da61482ea4
tree3847088494fb0569865cc796a3b46d1f00206fa2
parente5cd1cb816a920f825be8157b55ebea30bf5ed16
guix: mescc-tools: Update to 0.5.1.

* guix.scm (mescc-tools): Update to 0.5.1.
guix.scm