build: Do not assume /bin/sh, basename/dirname.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit7603ee1f31a18ce12ddee1eb78b2a9df46591841
treed799a4d085a9a8e4472b0531ba23c8a5e19460c3
parent0ba240a4e0f7c6216ae3b0635dfd465425892f2f
build: Do not assume /bin/sh, basename/dirname.

* install.sh: Do not assume /bin/sh, basename/dirname.
* scripts/diff.scm: Likewise.
install.sh
scripts/diff.scm