ARM: Fix instruction encoding for "add____$i8,%esp" in armv4:call-label.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit705be3f91709eb1adc98e8bb05e797d686dc8b33
tree048663fbd18e4102486ae1a0ba7b10d3bed8c40b
parent07c907884b3c15595e6464dd14bf734a430f46c0
ARM: Fix instruction encoding for "add____$i8,%esp" in armv4:call-label.

* module/mescc/armv4/as.scm (armv4:call-label): Fix instruction encoding
for "add____$i8,%esp".
module/mescc/armv4/as.scm