core: Number based cells.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit61e42e8527d779a48df6971eaecf2b7a7d71c7da
tree8261104e93c5ee6f90a865eeb75182748f83142e
parent25c29ecb6d1bc870c3f34c78a2b9ac7d7d44c67e
core: Number based cells.

* mes.c (scm_t): Change car, string, ref, cdr, macro, vector into g_cell index
  [WAS]: scm_t pointer.
* define.c: Update.
* lib.c: Update.
* math.c: Update.
* posix.c: Update.
* quasiquote.c: Update.
* string.c: Update.
* type.c: Update.
* build-aux/mes-snarf.mes Update.
* tests/gc-4.test: New test.
* tests/gc-5.test: New test.
* tests/gc-6.test: New test.
21 files changed:
.gitignore
GNUmakefile
build-aux/mes-snarf.scm
define.c
lib.c
math.c
mes.c
posix.c
quasiquote.c
string.c
tests/base.test
tests/gc-0.test
tests/gc-1.test
tests/gc-2.test
tests/gc-2a.test
tests/gc-3.test
tests/gc-4.test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/gc-5.test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/gc-6.test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/gc.test
type.c