mescc: Guile eval.c support: headers.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit5f90fe3919dae993af037d25d05767705bb72966
tree3b82394daa162435fa500f37edb5139fd32cc998
parenteee7f8cb3cc3685fe96b0d67a6107e2cd5d81fdc
mescc: Guile eval.c support: headers.

* mlibc/include/signal.h (sigset_t): New type.
* mlibc/include/float.h: New file.
* mlibc/include/stddef.h: New file.
* mlibc/include/sys/select.h: New file.
mlibc/include/float.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mlibc/include/signal.h
mlibc/include/stddef.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mlibc/include/stdio.h
mlibc/include/sys/select.h [new file with mode: 0644]