Display: If possible, show name of closure.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 09:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit5f8eedacec9ac36ffca8f67e81b7a7bb0ef64c8f
tree0603cabf3dc0fd4e36b70931a0fe11b8a9111155
parent3d86df27c8ee95c68a8f2f4bb177014486dddf72
Display: If possible, show name of closure.

* module/mes/display.mes (display): Lookup closure's name and display it.
lib.c
mes.c
module/mes/display.mes