mescc: Mes C Library: Support GNU Awk: Add abtod, implementing strtod.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:05:43 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit5f4bd52dc875d7262001e29308df8acbeddc15d6
tree672a200904ea5385c1a9873ee380232e1545284d
parent6b37cc70f78256b17895d5ed89d97f75bc7c0d8e
mescc: Mes C Library: Support GNU Awk: Add abtod, implementing strtod.

* include/libmes.h (abtod): Declare.
* lib/mes/abtod.c: New file.
* build-aux/configure-lib.sh (libmes_SOURCES, libc_tcc_SOURCES): Add
it.
* lib/mes/abtol.c: Update.
* lib/stdlib/strtod.c: Use it to implement; move from stub/strtod.
* lib/tests/mes/90-abtod.c: Test it.
* lib/tests/mes/90-abtod.stdout: Baseline.
* build-aux/check-mescc.sh (tests): Run it.
build-aux/check-mescc.sh
build-aux/configure-lib.sh
include/mes/lib.h
lib/mes/abtod.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/mes/abtol.c
lib/stdlib/strtod.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/stub/strtod.c [deleted file]
lib/tests/mes/90-abtod.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/mes/90-abtod.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]