doc: Release udpate.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit5c7ba637291e030baf222174530fabf27edc29b9
tree9a7c4ede48c021bbf23b146465a16fad2252f30a
parent6c55f4bd2865601d3e012c7a39a678474acb4ea5
doc: Release udpate.

* HACKING: Update.
* INSTALL: Update.
* NEWS: Update.
* doc/ANNOUNCE-0.10: New file.
* BOOTSTRAP: New file.
* make.scm: Install them.
BOOTSTRAP [new file with mode: 0644]
HACKING
INSTALL
NEWS
doc/ANNOUNCE-0.10 [new file with mode: 0644]
make.scm