Release 0.20. v0.20
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 07:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit5222aeee7fbc776d04b346e80d3b6016d7d1f612
tree5e17d15fd6f4b5f598b81a32f53e04d5889f7d5f
parenta76b87fab9372c1fa2d2105500f209c1157271d3
Release 0.20.

* configure (VERSION): Update to 0.20.
(main): Likewise.
* configure.sh (VERSION): Likewise.
* guix/git/mes.scm (mes, mes.git): Likewise.
configure
configure.sh
guix/git/mes.scm