guix: Update mes to 0.13.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit4ff63354a7016a2a271ac8ade1f3dc31d0e2505c
treed956e6d1b4a7ec106a5579bd9a4179a70cbb8aeb
parent1fdccefe02af992898ca97495ff3c65555e60e8d
guix: Update mes to 0.13.

* guix.scm (mes): Update to 0.13.
  (mes.git): Likewise.
guix.scm