mescc: Mes C Library: Support GNU Awk: Do not flush std files.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:05:42 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit4fd392e215634e74413e55a504a38c78ee66f8dc
tree742e19372dd882465591cd621466efb8d6832213
parentd51bbc5ffd78d3626999ad12292b617f73a9d1a7
mescc: Mes C Library: Support GNU Awk: Do not flush std files.

* lib/stdio/fflush.c (fflush): Do not flush std files.
include/ctype.h
lib/stdio/fflush.c