guix.scm: Remove erroneous system restriction.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit4f2ccd170df32c0a2988c0886de69a9a2b71f224
tree0693f10265dbf86d0f7978c8dd8ef3b1d0caaf08
parenta0b33485cfea29c8088a24c8419929281af26cc8
guix.scm: Remove erroneous system restriction.

* guix.scm (mes): Remove second erroneous system restriction.
guix.scm