admin: Release update.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 15:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit44cc97a8a57a0be9530f1a315a9b9460893145eb
tree1aebbf3d293dd6b4b535a174401a69e06358e386
parent761cdc65ed51e9555b1097278a502f30d817f1e2
admin: Release update.

* doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.18: New file.
* guix/git/mes.scm (mes): Update hash.
README
doc/announce/ANNOUNCE-0.18 [new file with mode: 0644]
guix/git/mes.scm