Mes C Library: stdlib/qsort.c: Fix qswap segfault.
authorPaul Dersey <pdersey@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:56:36 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerJan (janneke) Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit4492173466fd72037bd6d74402030b62e4f3a73f
tree7f2921ee7143516c82dc0d998b91dd0b017b17ee
parentd3a039949bcc2ffa4c4a748022cfb2acbfa912c9
Mes C Library: stdlib/qsort.c: Fix qswap segfault.

* stdlib/qsort.c (qswap): Remove hard coded buffer size.  Allow
swapping of objects of arbitrary size.
lib/stdlib/qsort.c