Bugfixes bytevectors.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:44:38 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit40593ac218debf7aec3f4de1c0828cd2b97c7638
treef5b3eb02c0f98d6990030bc1886c570d06a68347
parent921c2fe79e15c55d2c283d62dff0371168beac47
Bugfixes bytevectors.

* math.c (modulo): Modulo of negative value correctly.
* module/mes/bytevectors.mes (bytevector-u32-native-set!):
  (bytevector-u16-native-set!): Use ash instead of quotient.
math.c
module/rnrs/bytevectors.mes