Fix core:car, core:cdr for specials.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit3dd219b8910f04dec7310b68a7808a8ca0ebf868
treebed4661d53655339e9f8684bbc986524e4c1ac37
parent9848c9073833fd4fcce77d86662f47048f484a61
Fix core:car, core:cdr for specials.

* mes.c (car_, cdr_): Return special.  Fixes string->list, returning nil.
* tests/scm.test ("string-length", "string->list"): New tests.
mes.c
tests/scm.test