Update documentation.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit3d86df27c8ee95c68a8f2f4bb177014486dddf72
treead446ccbdf097ccdde832185b744256518255797
parentcc5627c08d2f645c4aa74daf0311a0ed2da1c933
Update documentation.

* doc/ANNOUNCE-0.4: New file.
* NEWS: Typo.
NEWS
doc/ANNOUNCE-0.4 [new file with mode: 0644]