build: x86_64 bootstrap build fixes and workaround.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit33f37f274749f779b26efe0afd52dd687a89ef27
tree84df8e847d9e488d649d48920a9ef761c5655893
parent4ae2a111db2d6fa90abf8d9d99ec1c6c6ab1f0b5
build: x86_64 bootstrap build fixes and workaround.

* configure: Substitute @arch@ (WAS: ARCH).  Update users.
* configure.sh: Substitute @arch@.
* build-aux/build-mes.sh: Use $GUILE for x86_64 build.
* build-aux/install.sh.in: Install mes.S, mes.x86_64-mes-S too.
Prune *.E, *.out.
build-aux/build-mes.sh
build-aux/build-x86_64-mes.sh
build-aux/build.sh.in
build-aux/config.sh
build-aux/export.make
build-aux/install.sh.in
configure
configure.sh