build: Have configure respect GUILE_LOAD_PATH for mes to find Nyacc.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 09:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit2f72303e6c4da75acca3d2db2640e6366bcae5e3
treea229cfbcf20a1d8074e6679b83d01d17d1a67c50
parente984f7213f8c41cd9636018d67df7bc89276ae90
build: Have configure respect GUILE_LOAD_PATH for mes to find Nyacc.

* configure: Substitute GUILE_LOAD_PATH from %load-path.
* configure.sh: Likewise.
* build-aux/config.make.in: Add GUILE_LOAD_PATH as subtitution variable.
* build-aux/config.sh.in: Likewise.
* mes/module/mes/guile.mes (%load-path): New variable.
build-aux/config.make.in
build-aux/config.sh.in
configure
configure.sh
mes/module/mes/guile.mes